Rob Taylor the Libertarian candidate WI 7th Congressional District

Standard

Dear Wisconsin Voters,

I have decided to run as the Libertarian candidate for US Congress in Wisconsin’s 7th district. After several years of watching my taxes go out the door, our ever increasing presence in other nations, rising debt, and our liberties eroding, I came to the conclusion that I have a better plan than what we have in place right now at moving this country to a Constitutional star.

I feel the problems are the results of years, 101 to be exact, of the two political parties that have been ruling this country.  I feel it is time to have the country that is defined in our U.S. Constitution.

We will use this blog as a means of communicating to you, the Wisconsin voter, as to our plans and events as we move forward.

I ask you to please look down deep into your heart and knowledge and help us get back our country.

Thank you;

Rob Taylor

May God Bless America.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Rob Taylor the Libertarian candidate WI 7th Congressional District

  1. Adam Nicks

    I really was going to help you get signatures and I still might but saying things like “may god bless America” is kind of a turn off. Now idk if you actually believe in god or your just playing smart politics but most libertarians I know are atheist. That being said I wish you the bet of luck in you race!

    • Thanks for the reply Adam. No, I do believe so I guess I am not like most you know. I really don’t care what other people believe in regarding that instance, it’s none of my nor the governments business. I just don’t push it a lot except when I mean it.
      But if all the rest of what I am campaigning for is up your alley, the signatures would be great.

Leave a comment